Quiz Night (12)

When
Wed 21 Feb - Wed 10 Jul
Where
View on map
Hillcrest Haven, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Free
Time
Wed 14 Feb, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 21 Feb, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 28 Feb, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 6 Mar, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 13 Mar, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 20 Mar, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 27 Mar, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 3 Apr, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 10 Apr, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 17 Apr, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 24 Apr, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 1 May, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 8 May, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 15 May, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 22 May, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 29 May, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 5 Jun, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 12 Jun, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 19 Jun, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 26 Jun, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 3 Jul, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Wed 10 Jul, 7:00pm - 8:50pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips. Picture Round and a Cash Snowball. Great prizes and a fun evening for all the family. No minimum or maximum amount of team ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.