Quiz Night (5)

When
Tue 16 Jan - Tue 2 Apr
Where
View on map
Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Free
Time
Tue 7 Nov 2023, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 14 Nov 2023, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 21 Nov 2023, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 28 Nov 2023, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 5 Dec 2023, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 12 Dec 2023, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 19 Dec 2023, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 9 Jan, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 16 Jan, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 23 Jan, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 30 Jan, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 6 Feb, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 13 Feb, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 20 Feb, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 27 Feb, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 5 Mar, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 12 Mar, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 19 Mar, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 26 Mar, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 2 Apr, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips. Picture Round and a Cash Snowball. Great prizes and a fun evening for all the family. No minimum or maximum amount of team ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.