Sahaja Yoga Meditation

When
Mon 8 Jul - Mon 9 Dec
Where
View on map
Waimarie: Hamilton East Community House, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
From $0.00
Tickets
General Admission - $0.00
Time
Mon 24 Jun, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 1 Jul, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 8 Jul, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 15 Jul, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 22 Jul, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 29 Jul, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 5 Aug, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 12 Aug, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 19 Aug, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 26 Aug, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 2 Sep, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 9 Sep, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 16 Sep, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 23 Sep, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 30 Sep, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 7 Oct, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 14 Oct, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 21 Oct, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 28 Oct, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 4 Nov, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 11 Nov, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 18 Nov, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 25 Nov, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 2 Dec, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon 9 Dec, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Experience self-realisation through kundalini awakening. Sahaja Yoga meditation does not require any special clothing or poses. Practitioners who run the meditation classes do so on a voluntary basis to share the ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.