Quiz Night (3)

When
Tue 9 Jul - Tue 1 Oct
Where
View on map
Good George Dining Hall, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Free
Time
Tue 9 Jul, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 16 Jul, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 23 Jul, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 30 Jul, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 6 Aug, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 13 Aug, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 20 Aug, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 27 Aug, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 3 Sep, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 10 Sep, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 17 Sep, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 24 Sep, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 1 Oct, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips. Picture Round. Great prizes and a fun evening for all the family. No minimum or maximum amount of team members. First, second ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.