Hamilton Mantra Evening - Kirtan Meditation

When
Tue 20 Feb - Tue 17 Dec 2024
Where
View on map
YWCA, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Free
Time
Tue 20 Feb, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 27 Feb, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 5 Mar, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 12 Mar, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 19 Mar, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 26 Mar, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 2 Apr, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 9 Apr, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 16 Apr, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 23 Apr, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 30 Apr, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 7 May, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 14 May, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 21 May, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 28 May, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 4 Jun, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 11 Jun, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 18 Jun, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 25 Jun, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 2 Jul, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 9 Jul, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 16 Jul, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 23 Jul, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 30 Jul, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 6 Aug, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 13 Aug, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 20 Aug, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 27 Aug 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 3 Sep 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 10 Sep 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 17 Sep 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 24 Sep 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 1 Oct 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 8 Oct 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 15 Oct 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 22 Oct 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 29 Oct 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 5 Nov 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 12 Nov 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 19 Nov 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 26 Nov 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 3 Dec 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 10 Dec 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue 17 Dec 2024, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Restrictions
None
Relax and experience refuge for the heart in transcendental sound. An evening of Kirtan meditation with mellow live music, easy and enjoyable for all, no experience necessary, followed by vegetarian refreshments. Free - ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.