Auckland, Waitomo including Te Kuiti, Waipa, Ōtorohanga, Raglan, Te Kauwhata, Huntly, Ngāruawāhia, Hamilton City and some surrounding areas are now at Alert Level 3. The rest of New Zealand is at Alert Level 2.  For more information visit →

Support & Resources

  • How to handle customer feedback on social media

  • Disaster planning

  • Making the most of Major Events

  • Tourism New Zealand

  • Business Growth

  • Tourism Industry Aotearoa

  • Tourism Sustainability Commitment

  • Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment (MBIE)

  • Visitor Data and Insights

Listing 1 to 9 of 13