Wharenui Harikoa

When
Wed 10 Jan - Sun 17 Mar
Where
View on map
Waikato Museum, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Free
Time
Fri 1 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 2 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 3 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 4 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 5 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 6 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 7 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 8 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 9 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 11 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 12 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 13 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 14 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 15 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 16 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 17 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 18 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 19 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 20 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 21 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 22 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 23 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 26 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 27 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 28 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 29 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 30 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 31 Dec 2023, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 1 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 2 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 3 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 4 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 5 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 6 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 7 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 8 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 9 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 10 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 11 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 12 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 13 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 14 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 15 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 16 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 17 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 18 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 19 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 20 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 22 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 23 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 24 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 25 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 26 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 27 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 28 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 29 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 30 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 31 Jan, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 1 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 2 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 3 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 4 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 5 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 6 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 7 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 8 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 9 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 10 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 11 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 12 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 13 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 14 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 15 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 16 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 17 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 18 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 19 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 20 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 21 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 22 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 23 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 24 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 25 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 26 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 27 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 28 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 29 Feb, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 1 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 2 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 3 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 4 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 5 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 6 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 7 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 8 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 9 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 11 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 12 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 13 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 14 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 15 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 16 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 17 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
The most vibrant and colourful wharenui you will ever see is coming to Waikato Museum! Ko Wharenui Harikoa he poro whaka hakoko. Ko Uenuku tawhana ki te Rangi Wharenui Harikoa is a refracting prism of TÅ«puna ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.