Tūhura Tuarangi - Aotearoa In Space

When
Mon 5 Feb - Mon 11 Mar
Where
View on map
Taupo Museum, Taupo, Lake Taupo
Entry
Time
Thu 1 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 2 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat 3 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 4 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Mon 5 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Tue 6 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wed 7 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thu 8 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 9 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat 10 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 11 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Mon 12 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Tue 13 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wed 14 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thu 15 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 16 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat 17 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 18 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Mon 19 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Tue 20 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wed 21 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thu 22 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 23 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat 24 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 25 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Mon 26 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Tue 27 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wed 28 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thu 29 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 1 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat 2 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 3 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Mon 4 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Tue 5 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wed 6 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thu 7 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 8 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat 9 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 10 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Mon 11 Mar, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Take a break from that scorching Taupō sun and check out the hands-on showcase which gives the opportunity to explore Aotearoa’s deep connections to space, from the earliest Polynesian navigators to the space ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.