Tomtit Farm Pick Your Own Flowers

When
Sat 3 Feb - Sat 27 Apr
Where
View on map
Tomtit Farm, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Free
Time
Sat 27 Jan, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 3 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 10 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 17 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 24 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 2 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 9 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 16 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 23 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 30 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 6 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 13 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 20 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat 27 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
We love to share the joy our farm brings us, and Pick Your Own Flowers gives us the opportunity to do just that. We'll arm you with a pair of snippers and a container before you head out into the garden. PYO is ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.