The Kiln God's Share - A Fringe Ceramic Installation

When
Tue 27 Feb - Sat 9 Mar
Where
View on map
The Pot House Ceramics Gallery & Studios, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Entry
Free
Time
Tue 27 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed 28 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu 29 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 1 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 2 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon 4 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue 5 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed 6 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu 7 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 8 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 9 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Did you know that potters – those unassuming and mild-mannered artists rarely seen in public – go into ferocious battle with monstrous gods on a daily basis? Kiln gods are the deities we entrust to watch ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.