Te Pani, Te Pouaru, Te Rawakore: Nurturing Generations Throu

When
Fri 1 Mar - Thu 25 Apr
Where
View on map
Waikato Museum, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Free
Time
Fri 1 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 2 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 3 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 4 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 5 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 6 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 7 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 8 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 9 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 11 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 12 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 13 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 14 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 15 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 16 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 17 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 18 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 19 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 20 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 21 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 22 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 23 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 25 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 26 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 27 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 28 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 29 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 30 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 31 Mar, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 1 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 2 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 3 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 4 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 5 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 6 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 7 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 8 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 9 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 10 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 11 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 12 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 13 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 14 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 15 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 16 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 17 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 18 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 20 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 22 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 23 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 24 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 25 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
"Ka whakaturia e hau tenei taonga hei aawhina i te Pani, te Pouaru, me te Rawakore. He kuwaha whaanui kua puare i te puna tangata me te puna kai.” I will institute this day to provide support for the Widowed, the ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.