Tango Classes - Beginners & Intermediates Classes

When
Mon 12 Feb - Mon 16 Dec 2024
Where
View on map
Parisian Building, CBD, Auckland
Entry
Time
Mon 15 Jan, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 22 Jan, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 29 Jan, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 5 Feb, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 12 Feb, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 19 Feb, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 26 Feb, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 4 Mar, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 11 Mar, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 18 Mar, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 25 Mar, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 1 Apr, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 8 Apr, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 15 Apr, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 22 Apr, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 29 Apr, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 6 May, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 13 May, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 20 May, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 27 May, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 3 Jun, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 10 Jun, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 17 Jun, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 24 Jun, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 1 Jul, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 8 Jul, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 15 Jul, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 22 Jul, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 29 Jul, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 5 Aug, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 12 Aug, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 19 Aug, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 26 Aug 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 2 Sep 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 9 Sep 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 16 Sep 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 23 Sep 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 30 Sep 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 7 Oct 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 14 Oct 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 21 Oct 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 28 Oct 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 4 Nov 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 11 Nov 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 18 Nov 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 25 Nov 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 2 Dec 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 9 Dec 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Mon 16 Dec 2024, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Weekly Tango Classes in Auckland CBD. 7pm - Beginners Class 8.15pm - Intermediate Class Ever wanted to try dancing the Tango but worried about your two left (or right) feet, music isn’t in your ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.