Sequence Dance Workshop

When
Sun 25 Feb - Sun 23 Jun
Where
View on map
St Aidan's Anglican Church, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Time
Sun 1 Oct 2023, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sun 8 Oct 2023, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sun 15 Oct 2023, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sun 22 Oct 2023, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sun 29 Oct 2023, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sun 5 Nov 2023, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sun 12 Nov 2023, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sun 19 Nov 2023, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sun 26 Nov 2023, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sun 3 Dec 2023, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sun 11 Feb, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 18 Feb, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 25 Feb, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 3 Mar, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 10 Mar, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 17 Mar, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 24 Mar, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 7 Apr, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 14 Apr, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 21 Apr, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 5 May, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 12 May, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 19 May, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 26 May, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 9 Jun, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 16 Jun, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sun 23 Jun, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Restrictions
All Ages
The workshop starts at 6:30pm with a beginners' lesson (ballroom basics). The sequence dancing starts at 7pm and ends at 8:30pm. $5 per person to cover the venue hire. All welcome! Let's dance!!
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.