School Holiday Mini Golf at Chartwell

When
Wed 17 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
Where
View on map
Chartwell Shopping Centre, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Free
Time
Mon 15 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 16 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 17 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 18 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 20 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 22 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 23 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 24 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 25 Apr, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Fri 26 Apr, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Putt your way through 12 holes of fun at Chartwell these school holidays! Bring the family along for some good ol' fashioned fun at our Glow-in-the Dark mini golf course. Best of all, it's Free for everyone to enjoy! ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.