Porridge Watson 2024

When
Thu 8 Feb - Thu 12 Dec 2024
Where
View on map
Porridge Watson, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui
Entry
From $15.00
Tickets
General Admission - $15.00
Door sales - $20.00
Time
Thu 8 Feb, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu 14 Mar, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu 11 Apr, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu 9 May, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu 13 Jun, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu 11 Jul, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu 8 Aug, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu 12 Sep 2024, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu 10 Oct 2024, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu 14 Nov 2024, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu 12 Dec 2024, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Restrictions
R16
Live at Porridge Watson stand-up comedy is back for 2024! Get your laughter fix on the second Thursday of the month at the home of live comedy in Whanganui! See our Facebook page for more details on who's on each ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.