Palette Pursuit - Kids Scavenger Hunt (1)

When
Fri 26 Jan - Sun 31 Mar
Where
View on map
Confinement Escape Rooms, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
From $0.00
Tickets
Adult's Ticket (13+ yrs) - $0.00
Children's Ticket (4-12 yrs) - $16.50
Time
Thu 25 Jan, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 26 Jan, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 27 Jan, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sun 28 Jan, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Mon 29 Jan, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Tue 30 Jan, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Wed 31 Jan, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Thu 1 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 2 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 3 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sun 4 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Mon 5 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Tue 6 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Wed 7 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Thu 8 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 9 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 10 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sun 11 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Mon 12 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Tue 13 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Wed 14 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Thu 15 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 16 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 17 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sun 18 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Mon 19 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Tue 20 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Wed 21 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Thu 22 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 23 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 24 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sun 25 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Mon 26 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Tue 27 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Wed 28 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Thu 29 Feb, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 1 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 2 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sun 3 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Mon 4 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Tue 5 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Wed 6 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Thu 7 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 8 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 9 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sun 10 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Mon 11 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Tue 12 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Wed 13 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Thu 14 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 15 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 16 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sun 17 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Mon 18 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Tue 19 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Wed 20 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Thu 21 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 22 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 23 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sun 24 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Mon 25 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Tue 26 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Wed 27 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Thu 28 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Fri 29 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 30 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sun 31 Mar, 11:30am - 6:30pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Are you looking for a fun holiday activity with the kids? Bring them together and head over to Confinement Escape Rooms for our exciting new outdoor game, Palette Pursuit. It's a fantastic way to get the kids outdoors, ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.