Monday Salsa /Bachata Improvers Class

When
Mon 12 Feb - Mon 16 Dec 2024
Where
View on map
Albany House, Albany, Auckland
Entry
From $11.00
Tickets
General Admission - $11.00
Time
Mon 12 Feb, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 19 Feb, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 26 Feb, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 4 Mar, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 11 Mar, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 18 Mar, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 25 Mar, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 8 Apr, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 15 Apr, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 22 Apr, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 29 Apr, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 6 May, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 13 May, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 20 May, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 27 May, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 10 Jun, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 17 Jun, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 24 Jun, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 1 Jul, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 8 Jul, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 15 Jul, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 22 Jul, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 29 Jul, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 5 Aug, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 12 Aug, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 19 Aug 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 26 Aug 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 2 Sep 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 9 Sep 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 16 Sep 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 23 Sep 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 30 Sep 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 7 Oct 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 14 Oct 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 21 Oct 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 4 Nov 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 11 Nov 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 18 Nov 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 25 Nov 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 2 Dec 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 9 Dec 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Mon 16 Dec 2024, 8:20pm - 9:30pm
Restrictions
R18
MONDAY SALSA | BACHATA Improvers Class! North Shore Latin Dance brings an exciting journey into the world of Salsa and Bachata! Each week thorough Improvers lessons will be taught to both leaders and followers in a ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.