Lads On the Island

When
Fri 2 Feb - Sat 2 Mar
Where
View on map
Circa Theatre, Wellington
Entry
From $30.00
Tickets
Under 30 - $30.00
Preview / Sunday Special - 2 + 4 February only - $35.00
Group 20+ - $42.00
Concession - $45.00
Group 6+ - $45.00
Adult - $55.00
Time
Fri 2 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Sat 3 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Sun 4 Feb, 4:30pm - 5:40pm
Tue 6 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Wed 7 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Thu 8 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Fri 9 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Sat 10 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Sun 11 Feb, 4:30pm - 5:40pm
Tue 13 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Wed 14 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Thu 15 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Fri 16 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Sat 17 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Sun 18 Feb, 4:30pm - 5:40pm
Tue 20 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Wed 21 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Thu 22 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Fri 23 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Sat 24 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Sun 25 Feb, 4:30pm - 5:40pm
Tue 27 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Wed 28 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Thu 29 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Fri 1 Mar, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Sat 2 Mar, 7:30pm - 8:40pm
Restrictions
All Ages
A comedy of alchemy and errors. Ariel and prospero are just a couple of lads. A couple of lads who really love each other (but not like that). A couple of lads bound to one another – on an island of their own ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.