Lads On The Island (1)

When
Tue 6 Feb - Sat 2 Mar
Where
View on map
Circa Theatre, Wellington
Entry
From $30.00
Tickets
Under 30 - $30.00
Early Bird Concession - $35.00
Friend of Circa Adult - $38.00
Group of 20+ people - $42.00
Early Bird Concession Adult - $45.00
Group of 6+ people - $45.00
Time
Sat 3 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Sun 4 Feb, 4:30pm - 5:45pm
Tue 6 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Wed 7 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thu 8 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Fri 9 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Sat 10 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Sun 11 Feb, 4:30pm - 5:45pm
Tue 13 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Wed 14 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thu 15 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Fri 16 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Sat 17 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Sun 18 Feb, 4:30pm - 5:45pm
Tue 20 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Wed 21 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thu 22 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Fri 23 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Sat 24 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Sun 25 Feb, 4:30pm - 5:45pm
Tue 27 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Wed 28 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thu 29 Feb, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Fri 1 Mar, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Sat 2 Mar, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Restrictions
All Ages
By Sam Brooks Starring Finley Hughes and Reon Bell with Bronwyn Ensor Directed by Nī Dekkers-Reihana A comedy of magic, mezcal, and mates. Ariel and Prospero are just a couple of lads. A couple of lads who ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.