Koraunui Ukulele

When
Sat 10 Feb - Sat 14 Dec 2024
Where
View on map
Koraunui Stokes Valley Community Hub, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region
Entry
Free
Time
Sat 20 Jan, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 27 Jan, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sat 10 Feb, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 17 Feb, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 24 Feb, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 2 Mar, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 9 Mar, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 16 Mar, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 23 Mar, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 30 Mar, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 6 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 13 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 20 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 27 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 4 May, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 11 May, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 18 May, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 25 May, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 1 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 8 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 15 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 22 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 29 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 6 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 13 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 20 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 27 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 3 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 10 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 17 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 24 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 31 Aug 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 7 Sep 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 14 Sep 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 21 Sep 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 28 Sep 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 5 Oct 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 12 Oct 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 19 Oct 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 26 Oct 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 2 Nov 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 9 Nov 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 16 Nov 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 23 Nov 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 30 Nov 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 7 Dec 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sat 14 Dec 2024, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Restrictions
R15
Come one, come all and learn to play the ukulele with DJ Pomare. Every Saturday afternoon from 1-2.30pm with end of month performances. $5 annual subs. 3 song books are provided each year at $10 each. Koraunui Ukulele's ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.