Khandallah Playgroup

When
Fri 2 Feb - Fri 12 Apr
Where
View on map
Khandallah Playgroup, Wellington
Entry
From $0.00
Tickets
Child aged Under 1 year - $0.00
Term Ticket for 1 Child aged 1-4 years - $30.00
Time
Mon 29 Jan, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue 30 Jan, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 31 Jan, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 1 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 2 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 5 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 7 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 8 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 9 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 12 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue 13 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 14 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 15 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 16 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 19 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue 20 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 21 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 22 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 23 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 26 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue 27 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 28 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 29 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 1 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 4 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue 5 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 6 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 7 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 8 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 11 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue 12 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 13 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 14 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 15 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 18 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue 19 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 20 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 21 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 22 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 25 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue 26 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 27 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 28 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 29 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 1 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue 2 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 3 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 4 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 5 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 8 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue 9 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 10 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu 11 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri 12 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Come along to our weekly play space for Under 5's! Our Playgroup offers a fun, relaxing and safe environment for children and their parents/caregiver to enjoy. We have an indoor play space equipped with toys and ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.