Karaoke

When
Wed 14 Feb - Wed 30 Oct 2024
Where
View on map
Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington
Entry
Free
Time
Wed 7 Feb, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 14 Feb, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 21 Feb, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 28 Feb, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 6 Mar, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 13 Mar, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 20 Mar, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 27 Mar, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 3 Apr, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 10 Apr, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 17 Apr, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 24 Apr, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 1 May, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 8 May, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 15 May, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 22 May, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 29 May, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 5 Jun, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 12 Jun, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 19 Jun, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 26 Jun, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 3 Jul, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 10 Jul, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 17 Jul, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 24 Jul, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 31 Jul, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 7 Aug, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 14 Aug, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 21 Aug, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 28 Aug 2024, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 4 Sep 2024, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 11 Sep 2024, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 18 Sep 2024, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 25 Sep 2024, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 2 Oct 2024, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 9 Oct 2024, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 16 Oct 2024, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 23 Oct 2024, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Wed 30 Oct 2024, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Restrictions
R18
Karaoke every Wednesday from 9 - 12. Chance to show off your singing talents to all your friend or maybe serenade a loved one. Awesome and cheap drink specials all night. We also have prizes up for grabs to win ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.