“I Did It My Way”: From the Archive of Dame Malvina Major

When
Wed 10 Jan - Fri 8 Mar
Where
View on map
Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Free
Time
Thu 7 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 8 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 11 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 12 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 13 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 14 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 15 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 18 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 19 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 20 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 21 Dec 2023, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 8 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 9 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 10 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 11 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 12 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 15 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 16 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 17 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 18 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 19 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 22 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 23 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 24 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 25 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 26 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 30 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 31 Jan, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 1 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 2 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 5 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 7 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 8 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 9 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 12 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 13 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 14 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 15 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 16 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 19 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 20 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 21 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 22 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 23 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 26 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 27 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 28 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 29 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 1 Mar, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 4 Mar, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 5 Mar, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 6 Mar, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 7 Mar, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 8 Mar, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
National and internationally regarded opera soprano and renowned teacher of voice, Dame Malvina Major has recently gifted her archive of personal papers spanning her career to the University of Waikato Library | Te Whare ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.