Home, I'm Darling

When
Sat 6 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
Where
View on map
Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge, Waipa
Entry
From $30.00
Tickets
General Seated Admission - $30.00
Time
Sat 6 Apr, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sun 7 Apr, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed 10 Apr, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu 11 Apr, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri 12 Apr, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sat 13 Apr, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sun 14 Apr, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tue 16 Apr, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Wed 17 Apr, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu 18 Apr, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri 19 Apr, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sat 20 Apr, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
When Judy sets out to become the perfect 1950s housewife, the Martins are living the dream. Johnny has a beautiful wife, a beautiful home, and a promotion on the horizon. Judy is reveling in the joys of domesticity; ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.