Galaxy Sound System

When
Fri 26 Jan - Sat 30 Mar
Where
View on map
Galaxy Bar, Christchurch
Entry
From $10.00
Tickets
ONE GALAXIAN - $10.00
Time
Fri 26 Jan, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 27 Jan, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 3 Feb, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 9 Feb, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 16 Feb, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 23 Feb, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 24 Feb, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 1 Mar, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 2 Mar, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 8 Mar, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 9 Mar, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 15 Mar, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 16 Mar, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 22 Mar, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 23 Mar, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Fri 29 Mar, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat 30 Mar, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Restrictions
R18
Galaxy Bar : 206 Barbadoes St We are driving the inhouse Galaxy Class Sound System down at 206 Barbadoes St. Join us for the music. The games. The munchies. Minimal, techno, trance, hard core, to house, funk and ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.