Family All You Can Play Gaming Fun!

When
Sat 27 Jan - Sun 31 Mar
Where
View on map
Galaxy Bar, Christchurch
Entry
From $10.00
Tickets
Player One - $10.00
Time
Sat 27 Jan, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 28 Jan, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat 3 Feb, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 4 Feb, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat 10 Feb, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 11 Feb, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat 17 Feb, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 18 Feb, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat 24 Feb, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 25 Feb, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat 2 Mar, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 3 Mar, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat 9 Mar, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 10 Mar, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat 16 Mar, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 17 Mar, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 24 Mar, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat 30 Mar, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 31 Mar, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Join us for a weekend of fun at Galaxy Gaming Cafe!
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.