CodeBreakers - Escape Rooms

When
Sat 3 Feb - Thu 1 Aug
Where
View on map
CodeBreakers, Christchurch
Entry
From $35.00
Tickets
One player - $35.00
Time
Fri 2 Feb, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 3 Feb, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 4 Feb, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 6 Feb, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 7 Feb, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 8 Feb, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 9 Feb, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 10 Feb, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 11 Feb, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 13 Feb, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 14 Feb, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 15 Feb, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 16 Feb, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 17 Feb, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 18 Feb, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 20 Feb, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 21 Feb, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 22 Feb, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 23 Feb, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 24 Feb, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 25 Feb, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 27 Feb, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 28 Feb, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 29 Feb, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 1 Mar, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 2 Mar, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 3 Mar, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 5 Mar, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 6 Mar, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 7 Mar, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 8 Mar, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 9 Mar, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 10 Mar, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 12 Mar, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 13 Mar, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 14 Mar, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 15 Mar, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 16 Mar, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 17 Mar, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 19 Mar, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 20 Mar, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 21 Mar, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 22 Mar, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 23 Mar, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 24 Mar, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 26 Mar, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 27 Mar, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 28 Mar, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 29 Mar, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 30 Mar, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 31 Mar, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 2 Apr, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 3 Apr, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 4 Apr, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 5 Apr, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 6 Apr, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 7 Apr, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 9 Apr, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 10 Apr, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 11 Apr, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 12 Apr, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 13 Apr, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 14 Apr, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 16 Apr, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 17 Apr, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 18 Apr, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 20 Apr, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 21 Apr, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 23 Apr, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 24 Apr, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 25 Apr, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 26 Apr, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 27 Apr, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 28 Apr, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 30 Apr, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 1 May, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 2 May, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 3 May, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 4 May, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 5 May, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 7 May, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 8 May, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 9 May, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 10 May, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 11 May, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 12 May, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 14 May, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 15 May, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 17 May, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 18 May, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 19 May, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 21 May, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 22 May, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 23 May, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 24 May, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 25 May, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 26 May, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 28 May, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 29 May, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 30 May, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 31 May, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 1 Jun, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 2 Jun, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 4 Jun, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 5 Jun, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 6 Jun, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 7 Jun, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 8 Jun, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 9 Jun, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 11 Jun, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 12 Jun, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 13 Jun, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 14 Jun, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 15 Jun, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 16 Jun, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 18 Jun, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 19 Jun, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 20 Jun, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 21 Jun, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 22 Jun, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 23 Jun, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 25 Jun, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 26 Jun, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 27 Jun, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 28 Jun, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 29 Jun, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 30 Jun, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 2 Jul, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 3 Jul, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 4 Jul, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 5 Jul, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 6 Jul, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 7 Jul, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 9 Jul, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 10 Jul, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 11 Jul, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 12 Jul, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 13 Jul, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 14 Jul, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 16 Jul, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 17 Jul, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 18 Jul, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 19 Jul, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 21 Jul, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 23 Jul, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 24 Jul, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 25 Jul, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 26 Jul, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 27 Jul, 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sun 28 Jul, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 30 Jul, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed 31 Jul, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu 1 Aug, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Find the clues, solve the puzzles and escape in 60 minutes!  CodeBreakers is a live 60-minute adventure!  *Our new experience The Mindbender is now open!* Step into the shadowy world of The Mindbender, the ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.