Classic Coffee

When
Fri 9 Feb - Fri 13 Dec 2024
Where
View on map
Connect Blenheim, Blenheim, Marlborough
Entry
Free
Time
Fri 2 Feb, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 9 Feb, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 16 Feb, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 23 Feb, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 1 Mar, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 8 Mar, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 15 Mar, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 22 Mar, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 29 Mar, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 5 Apr, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 12 Apr, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 26 Apr, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 3 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 10 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 17 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 24 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 31 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 7 Jun, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 14 Jun, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 21 Jun, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 28 Jun, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 5 Jul, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 12 Jul, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 19 Jul, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 26 Jul, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 2 Aug, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 9 Aug, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 16 Aug, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 23 Aug, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 30 Aug 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 6 Sep 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 13 Sep 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 20 Sep 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 27 Sep 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 4 Oct 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 11 Oct 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 18 Oct 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 25 Oct 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 1 Nov 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 8 Nov 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 15 Nov 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 22 Nov 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 29 Nov 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 6 Dec 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 13 Dec 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
Join our Coffee group  We are a group that meets weekly and is mainly made up of retirees who enjoy connecting with others in the same stage of life. But if you are younger or still in the work force, don't let ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.