A Devotion To Form

When
Sat 3 Feb - Sun 31 Mar
Where
View on map
Welcome Swallow Gallery in the City, Hamilton, Waikato
Entry
Free
Time
Sat 3 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun 4 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed 7 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu 8 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 9 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 10 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun 11 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed 14 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu 15 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 16 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 17 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun 18 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed 21 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu 22 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 23 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 24 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun 25 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed 28 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu 29 Feb, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 1 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 2 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun 3 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed 6 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu 7 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 8 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 9 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun 10 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed 13 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu 14 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 15 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 16 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun 17 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed 20 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu 21 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 22 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 22 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 23 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun 24 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed 27 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu 28 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 29 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 30 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun 31 Mar, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Restrictions
All Ages
This retrospective exhibition is a celebration of art practice in New Zealand over the past ten years, and also includes various projects made in Sweden. The title A Devotion to Form has been at the core of the ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.