4 Week Early Morning Yoga Course Mon-Wed-Fri

When
Mon 5 Feb - Fri 1 Mar
Where
View on map
Yoga in Daily Life Centre, Wellington
Entry
From $90.00
Tickets
$ week Early Morning class - $90.00
Time
Mon 5 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Wed 7 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Fri 9 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Mon 12 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Wed 14 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Fri 16 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Mon 19 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Wed 21 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Fri 23 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Mon 26 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Wed 28 Feb, 6:30am - 7:40am
Fri 1 Mar, 6:30am - 7:40am
Restrictions
All Ages
4 week "Early Morning Yoga Course" suitable for beginners or if you are coming back to your practice after a break. This course is a real challenge - a chance to set up your daily life with a disciplined routine - the ...
View all events

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider complies with its safety obligations. Users should seek more information from the provider concerned. While Hamilton & Waikato Tourism will do its utmost to ensure the information contained within this website is accurate, Hamilton & Waikato Tourism accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions, offers or details of any information or operator listings. Prices, timetables and other details or terms of business may change without notice. The information included in this website is not advice and does not imply any endorsement by Hamilton & Waikato Tourism.